Looking for leisure time to calm the mind

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes life requires a pat and also the comfort of a work that causes the feeling or the weight of the mind to work so that it requires refreshing to calm all of it. On this occasion I calmed my mind at a caffe located in North aceh precisely in the rangkaya kupi wide land of land here I can feel the comfort and also can make my mind calm with the presence of some of my friends who faithfully accompanied me when I was Depressed, sad or happy.

image

In the move from all areas then the break is in need as well as maintaining health and also tranquility so that our mind is always right and fits with a job without any problems

image

It is not wrong if money is the peak of life but the hereafter remains the main because we will definitely feel the eternal death of tomorrow and no one knows when we will leave this world or die.

image

This is my story in this day may you like it so that my spirit relapse again in sharing the post, thank you very much for visiting my post I hope you give your vote for this post.

#FOLLOWME @AJIBSINGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94