Running around to get informations about issues that has nothing to do with you is the height of joblessness.

in #life6 years ago

Why do some people always like to get involved with things that do not concern them?

Image Source
I realized there is this Lady in my place of work who likes to get involved with everything going on around, her hyper-activity always got me thinking that she wished the company well only for me to realize that, she was only after her own selfish interest of getting informed about every activity in the company.
One other thing that has however left me puzzled is the fact that I feel she does not have anything to benefit from her constant activities of always moving around to get information to me it just seems as if she is stressing herself and making herself uncomfortable.
If I would get the opportunity to advise her, I will tell her to focus more on making herself a better person instead of running around just to listen to news that has nothing to do with her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46