New Horizons

in #life7 years ago

ajax27.png

So after many years of military service I have decided that I have to do something constructive with the rest of my life. After picking up a laptop for the first time only two years ago I can now build websites and apps. I am still stunned at how much you can do with these machines. It seems as though that was the easy part, now that I'm in the position to put these new skills to work I seem to have hit a brick wall! I imagine that it is just a matter of being patient, the coding community are a helpful bunch and if you have a problem someone is there to help.

After years of being used as a weapon, it is just really nice to be able to make things of beauty, things that can actually help people in their work or to use as a hobby. Life is shorter than people think, so you have to follow your dreams no matter what, so if you find something you enjoy doing for a living then you are a fortunate person. As you can guess, I love this coding lark, it amazes me at the possibilities you can reach for with this technology and I now look forward to a better future.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57