You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 6 – The right location for “Our Farm” - Trending toward Shangri-la Series

in #life7 years ago

I did weigh considerably a South or Central America locations, especially the area north of Cordoba, Argentina; however, my business model does not work where I can't sell venues for the conference center or the others. Being near areas like Raleigh-Durham, Charlotte, Atlanta, etc. will be keys to the success. A different model would have to be implemented for an out of the country location. Maybe a eco-tourist farm,etc. or one maybe for deap sea fishing in Costa Rica.
On a different note, I've noticed some tech issues with Steemit lately. Any inside scoop? I have not seen any good responses to my posts vs. the number of followers. Are there any known issues with the code and also can DDoS mess with this and votes? I have had all sorts of strange anomalies on top of straight out blunt issues.

Anyway, thanks for the positive response!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67