Some Gimpses from the AutoExpo 2018

in #life7 years ago

The past couple of weeks have been insane in terms of work and travel. About a week back I went to Delhi for the Steemeet organised by @firepower which you guys must have seen by now. The next day we had planned to visit the AutoExpo event which I had never attended.

I literally don't know anything about cars.. or bikes or superbikes! But I definitely like to gawk at the designs! The facility was a huge one, which almost felt chaotic to me. It was extremely crowded no matter whichever corner we went. The part that I was most interested in was the one where they had some really cool bikes by Giant as cycling is something that I really want to start again someday. Nevertheless, I thought to share these pictures with you guys!

IMG_9578.JPG

IMG_9569.JPG

IMG_9546.JPG

IMG_9549.JPG

IMG_9550.JPG

IMG_9542.JPG

IMG_9551.JPG

IMG_9553.JPG

IMG_9566.JPG

IMG_9557.JPG

IMG_9575.JPG

IMG_9572.JPG

IMG_9574.JPG

IMG_9579.JPG

IMG_9580.JPG

IMG_9582.JPG

IMG_9585.JPG

IMG_9586.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

i like the iron man, too good- next time i will join the meet up

Yeah you must!

Trust me I visited once in delhi back in 2011 and every year cars look almost the same and have kinda lost interest :P
photo0490.jpgphoto0648.jpg

haha lol It was my first time lol, it was interesting but huge :P

Will you visit it again?

Don't think so.

Exactly my point :p

Finally, the much awaited expo posts ! Lovely pictures 😅🤘

hehe thanks :D

Woah! Crazy Giant bikes and nice pictures :)

hehe yeah, thanks :P

Cool shots! I've been thinking of posting about this event too. Probably will make a video of it. It's gonna be the first ever video I edit!

yeah should :)

woah, some really cool mean machines... would love to grab the first one from hot wheels :D

Hehe wow! :P
Show us the pictures when you do.

Thanks for sharing it with us.
The designs are so amazing and cool.

You're welcome.
Yeah some were just insane!

When you gonna post next.

love the vintage muscle car @aishwarya

Hehe yeah, they were really cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57