Leap of Faith

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys.. How are you doing?

I am back with another watercolor illustration for the day. I was feeling very funny about certain things in life and how we are sometimes scared to explore something that we may not understand. While I was lost in my thoughts the following illustration popped up in my head. I have no idea why I chose an astronaut but it just felt right.. I guess. Hope you guys like it and have a wonderful day ahead.

dsvdv.jpg

IMG_5396.jpg

Zoning out the areas.

IMG_5394.jpg

IMG_5398.jpg

IMG_5399.jpg

IMG_5400.jpg

IMG_5401.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Oh so cool, love the little astronaut in the middle, great idea!

Thank you so much! :)

Amazing illustration of Leap of Faith, you don't even need to justify presence of astronaut because its fits perfectly fine.

Thank you so much <3 @bluemist
I am glad you got the concept :)

Looks like the little astronaut is about to enter the space tunnel :D

Great human life things

Very nice. So realistic. You have amazing drawing skills.

Aww, thank you so much <3

Thank you :)

clean, unique drawing and cute astronaut. Amazing piece of art:-)
Lots of love
hash-tag

thank you @hash-tag :)
Lots of love to you!

Very cool and creative. You have talent! Great job! I followed you, looking forward to more artwork.

Thank you for the support!

This is wonderful <3

Hi, what kinda paper do you use for water coloring, anything special in it?, If yes please give me it's name.

This one was in a diary actually, it's not even a proper watercolor paper I think. I had bought it from the JLF 2 years back. But I use either cold pressed paper or hot pressed paper depending on the desired effect.
I started using HP paper since the last 2 months & I am loving it so far <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66