Experiences From My First Art Exhibition! -II

in #life5 years ago

I don't think I need to state the reason for those big smile on our faces :D Baked food is LIFE! My favorite was the chocolate and peanut butter cupcake.

6E3F958E-628D-4FA7-969A-B12AA955C9AD.JPG

14.jpg

I had never heard about blue tea in my "tea loving life" so this was something of interest for me. I tried to understand the composition and my friend actually grows her own blue tea now. It turned pink when she added some kind of fluid in it. Was a great freshener when served with ice!

15.1.JPG

15.JPG

13.1.JPG

16.JPG

4.JPG

Coding artworks of each artist.

12.jpg

7.JPG

9.JPG

11.JPG

IMG_7051.JPG

17.JPG

18.JPG

I was in the open jam which was scheduled towards the end of the day when one of my friend made it to the event. She brought along 2 of her friends from China and the craziest part was that the girl in the picture ( I don't remember her name) turned out to be my neighbour of 5 years in Nepal! And they met one of their friend from China in this very hostel :D It is a small world after all! No?

wdwf.jpg

23.JPG

24.JPG

I look forward to doing more stuff like this in the future and this was a good learning experience for me. I hope you guys enjoyed this glimpse i my world. Cheers!


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

I want try this small cakes :)) ... they look very good . One good tea and this cakes can make day look more cool :)

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

You got a 43.33% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @aishwarya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38