A Good Cup of tea! ( Illustration )

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A cup of tea is like having a bath on the inside!

-(unknown)

For me, a good cup of tea can solve anything. It is a must for me! ( I know this sounds like addiction, but I love it so much that I can't help it ) It really helps me get started, first thing in the morning, soothes my mind and also relax after a long day. And you know what they say,

"Happiness comes in small packages :)"

Therefore, I would like to share an illustration that I decided to make today.

IMG_1330.JPG

IMG_1331.JPG

IMG_1324.JPG

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

What about you guys? Do you have such a thing too? If so, let me know!

Till then..

Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

This is really great, except I need COFFEE instead of tea haha! This looks like watercolor? I absolutely love watercolor and I love the look you did with combining that with pen/pencil. Also, I totally agree starting your day with a big cup of something hot, especially in the winter, is like heaven. I only wish I would get myself out of bed sooner most days to do so before work. =)

Haha yes, we all have our preferences ;)
Yes, this is watercolor and thank you so much for the appreciation!
"Getting out of the bed sooner" - This problem has left even the scientists confused :P

Hi "aishwarya " Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx

She's been here for a year now lol!

I like once in day. Its not an addiction for me. By the way you made this painting?

Oh, I see!
Yeah I made it, forgot to add that though! Edited.

Thats looking really good. ☺ nice work. Keep it up. ☺

Another beautiful watercolor!

Thank you so much <3

Good one! :)

Thanks a lot :D

bath on the inside haha. love it :) mmmmm TEA <3

Hehe Yes!
Thanks a lot :)

Lovely, you have beautiful imagination and presentation!

Thank you so much :) Glad that you liked it.

I like your work!
Thank you!
I like the tea ))

Nice post and I really like your illustration.

Thank you so much :)

I love drinking tea while working at my desk. After a long day of photography work I prefer something 'stronger' ;)

aha! i got what you mean ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66