My FIRST payout in STEEMIT : Surpassing achievements feels incredible

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Have a peek and read my journey ^_^

Excitement and joy fill my heart as I waited for the SMS text of the remittance center. Where they will provide me the transaction/control number to use for picking my money. (my payout from steemit)

But I will tell you first my journey on how I came in this platform and say that Steemit is the best.

bit.jpg

Let's go back to the year 2015 .....
My friend @cejero021 (his name here in steemit) was the one who introduced me the BITCOINS. He taught us ( fellow employees) on how to earn, mine and dig SATOSHI ( the smallest fraction of a Bitcoin ) from solving different captchas in different faucets.

However, monthS goes by, solving captchas and earning a small amount of Satoshi, (remember a satoshi is only a 0.00000001 of a bitcoin) was quite tiring. So I ended up this kind of game/pastime/sideline(haha). But I earned here I think Php 100.00. ($2.00)

Then 2016 came, My friend again @cejero021 told me about SPARE5. It's about doing tasks and get paid, like below: Identifying Road markings & Bott's dots and boxing pedestrians. I admit that Im not good in doing their tasks so I'm always failed at the end of every task.

MonthS passed again and i ended up tired doing their task. And I earned here $1.14 BUT my PayPal money was under their minimum withdrawal amount. So it was stuck in there.

And then again, October 2017 came, my friend, @cejero021 again told me about STEEMIT.
I ignored it coz I don't exactly understand what it is.
On the next month, November 2017, he told me again about STEEMIT and explain every detail. Then I signed up and have my first post, joining and winning a contest and blogging my interest. In short, I am enjoying this kind of platform/ community. Three months passed and I earned 14 SBD. Unfortunately, my POLONIEX account is still in PENDING status ( until now)...

@Cejero021 allow me to transfer my SBD in his steem account


and he transferred it to his Poloniex account


and transferred it to my coins.ph account.



So I'm able to cash it out through remittance center


he is such a great friend. right?

Having my first payout is such a great achievement, coz as you can see in my journey, this is the only community that you can really enjoy and can earn such a great money that can be used on your necessities.
Like what I did on my first payout :

The lesson I've learned :

  • My friend doesn't lend or give me what I need, Instead he teaches me about how to get and earn things that I need.

  • Don't waste your time doing things you don't like, do what you want!. Live the life you want to live.

  • Surpassing achievements feels incredible

airiesbrielle.png


Thats all for now!
Thank you for reading

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @airiesbrielle.

Wow..bidang bida..ah!!!! tumangos ilong ko..hahaha

But in all humbleness, I'm glad that I could able to share and help others through the use of this platform by teaching them how it works.

And I believe that We should share this opportunity with everyone to give back to the community and support it all the way!

One way or another we could able to return the favor and Thank steemit this way!



STEEM ON & LONG LIVED STEEMIT!

your my idol !
thanks for all

Such a great post on how you made some money from crypto and blogging :) It's so cool to have friends who teach you things instead of just giving them to you.

thanks dropping :)
yeah! it's so cool and great to have that kind of friend...

This post has received a 10.64 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @airiesbrielle.

Thank you, @airiesbrielle :)
| @noime, getting issue with Poloniex too, right? May workaround naman pala.

As per checking, today feb 5, 1:23am. Poloniex status is now VERIFIED !!! Hooray :-))
But SBD and STEEM are temporarily disabled? Ocome'on :|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39