You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Colonize Mars

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I think its an decrease of 4 million percent.
The comment section is so empty for such an undervalued post!
So let's fill it up: Would you use the hyperloop.............. ON MARS?
Btw I followed you becaue you seem to be a space interested guy, m2 I wrote a post about what NASA could do with the military annual budget ($600billion dollar)

Sort:  

Thanks @aircoin
The fact that NASA's budget is only 0.5% of GDP ($18.4 Billion) and with that they do so much. I think if they just increased it to 0.8% or even 1% of GDP would allow them to complete the full list of missions they plan. With $600 billion it would a world changing jump in discovery for humans!
And thank you for promoting this post! I followed you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46