You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Programming Language Doesn't Matter - Lessons From My First Year as a Software Developer

in #life7 years ago

The third point is funny because I was learning Python and I think Javascript at the same time and at some point I crashed and stop learning both.
After 3 months I got back on the train and started to learn C++ and noticed how easy it is to learn C++ .... well because JS and Py already taught me a lot about programing in general line loops, vars, arrays and much more so C++ felt easy.
My Tip start html then a little bit of CSS (<10%) and then either Javascript or Python though I HIGHLY ADVISE JS due to its trueness to programing.
In Python you use for i in range(x): and that sounds way too english then actual programing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55