You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principles of Manifestation - Part #1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I really feel like this post will get a lot of upvote in a few hours.
If not make a very good post like this one (no copy and paste, really good original content) tomorrow and you'll get a lot of upvotes I promise.

Btw in 'How is this done' the last senteces seems to be broken (HTML)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your input, aircoin. I was bummed myself that this didnt get the recognition I expected it to get, but hey... it just leave room for improvement. :)

As for the broken HTML you expressed was in my post... its not. Thats just how I wrote the post to explain my insight. This insight will become more apparent through the next few post I create.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51