You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Addiction to MMOs Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Geez! I wish I enjoyed something so much that I could commit 15 hours of my time to a hobby. I would be an expert 😂. (Growing up, I never really developed an interest like that. I would just go with the wind, from Tamagotchis to learning Japanese.) Then again, I do not want to develop an addiction. It truly is a thin line.

Sort:  

It was partly that I enjoyed it, partly that I was definitely addicted. Especially now with achievements in various games I have to be careful, I am a completionist to the max. Ill spend 10 hours for an achievement that literally is just a digital trophy on my account.

Haha I completely get that! The game does not feel finished until you earn 100% of all achievement trophies 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56