To truly live, one must consider each blessing as a gift of life

in #life5 years ago

I am thankful for everyday that I am still alive and can still walk on my two feet. Although I am currently struggling with my health issue and my newfound diabetic condition that is causing me restless days and nights. My sleepless days and nights as I am watching my diabetic ulcer foot and experiencing extreme pains each time, which already more than 4 months. Of course I do cry feeling helpless and restless with my conditions. How I regretted my eating habits that are causing this permanent discomfort of my life.

I remain positive and thankful for the all the goodness in life that I have enjoyed and still enjoying daily. All the love that I received from my loved ones are making me stronger and I always look forward to enjoying every moments with them. May we be given the longest time to enjoy each other companies and every precious moments that are spent together are the best gift of my life.

To truly live, one must consider each blessing as a gift of life ~ ainie.kashif

Source


That's all for now, wishing you a #BeautifulLife

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

signature.gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

I pray to Almighty Allah for your fastest recovery so that you can enjoy the beauty of life with the sound health. Your positive attitude will surely help you out to fight against this disease. Stay Blessed @ainie.kashif :)

Thanks so much @salmanbukhari54 for your kind words and thoughts. Insyaallah, I remain positive and optimistic towards my recovery. Take care and stay blessed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59