The Cost of Success... Don't Give Up! It's Worth It!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I received this from a friend, and it stabbed me deeply. Focusing on my own goal has lots of consequences and all those prices listed below are so true. I have experienced all of them and to receive all those bitter items when I have set my priority to reach my target objective were so painful but so worth it. I have never regretted to have chosen my path and faced all those consequences. I have been through loneliness. My friends were avoiding me, some even blocked me and some just put some nasty messages hinting at me. I can feel it of course, but my determination keeps me progressing without looking back.

At the end of the day, the taste of success is so delicious that made me realized that all those costs that I have paid to achieve my success were so worth it! For after I have achieved my success, it bound to me that those costs were so little and meaningless. So don't ever lose your focus and aim to be successful, 'as bitter as it gets' in the end will surely be 'as good as it gets'. So, the wise choice is yours.

cost of success.PNG
Source


That's all for now, the cost of success doesn't determine the good results that awaits your patience. Staying focus will make sure you reach your goal of success.

Wishing you a pleasant day!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

signature.gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @ainie.kashif! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes ,all those prices listed are so true in life.Good to meet love this beautiful writing. It will help me a lot.....Thanks dear ainie-kashif for this beautiful gift.

Dear Fatima, glad you found it useful and you are most welcome :D

@ainie.kashif
Yes you are right dear..
If you are doing hardwork then you will achive your goal.
Thanks for sharing

Focus is extremely important :D

This post is a blessing to me, this morning....those are price we must pay to be succesful..thanks.
Resteemed.

Hi @princluv, yes paying the price to achieve our goal is worth it all and all the best to you... stay blessed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79