Swing It In Style, Life Is Just a Tire Swing

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I don't know whether anyone had missed doing certain things in your life, but at least you must have done tire swings right. Let yourself loose and swing away your fear and stress. Life is just a tire swing, let's swing it in style.

Life is just a Tire Swing

I move faster as the wind blow
I learn to grip, hold on to that tire
I learn to trust that tiny rope
Hold on, hang on, keep trusting
Life is just a tire swing

As I get more comfy
I let go of my fear
I learn to enjoy the ride
I knew it was better that way
I can feel the breeze, I understand
Life is just a tire swing

I thought why am I so naive
To fear hanging from a tree, and I knew
To live this life without regret
Is to enjoy living it consciously
Learn to face your fear and embrace every moments
Finding your balance, holding on and letting go
Life is just a tire swing, let's swing it in style

You can swing the tire in many styles and in style

*The venue: Mini Malaysia and Asean Cultural Park, Malacca, Malaysia. A wonderful place with all Malaysian heritage buildings.

Gangsta Style

This style means must have the courage to stand with no fear at all.
20190901_170336.jpg

Hero Style

This one hero is posing in style, no fear also, this is hero style.
20190901_170333.jpg

Beginner Style

The beginner style means you need to build trust with this tire, grip your legs tightly and safely tucked inside like this, so this one is beginner style.
20190901_170421.jpg


That's all for now, wishing you a #BeautifulDay #LifeIsBeautiful

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85