You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pakistan oh Pakistan! My Eid Holiday's Experience

in #life6 years ago

Hi @nomee004, how are you? I am fine here... long time did not see your post. I think you have left steemit. I am happy to see you are still active here. You are right, family is everything and I respect this strong bonded culture. Lol, I am not sure if I will visit there again, definitely not in summer. I also did not like the structure of the house. All houses were built like a fortress, there were no windows anywhere except for the open square courtyard in the middle of the house where I can see the sky. I am a claustrophobic person, I cannot breathe in this environment, I felt I was choking in thin air. Otherwise, food and fruits are awesome and so delicious :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28