My Anniversary Cakes Design

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am not related to any cake house nor I am selling those cakes. I am just sharing my story where I was tasked to design these anniversary cakes for very special occasions of the Club where I work now. It's not that beautiful design like those designer's cakes, just feeling nice for having got to do something important, although very small tasks :D

The Pure White Elegant style

DSCF4912.JPG

This one simple dimple

DSCF9497.JPG

.... and the hands that cut those cakes, they represented the most prominent and important persons so I kind of proud to have the opportunity to design those cakes.

DSCF4970.JPG

NYE2017-1175.jpg


That's all for now, my short story of today :D

Wishing you a pleasant day!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

signature.gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

The cakes design is wonderful and very nice
Cakes are the most important things that we share in happy occasions
At Christmas celebrations
In the wedding

Yes cakes are a sentimental thing on most important occasions. Thanks @roselover and Happy Weekend! :D

Excellent my dear @ainie.kashif, I love seeing you again and thank you for giving us that facet, the design, I am fabulous, and most importantly, the client is satisfied with the work.

Thanks Raquel, you are right, client satisfaction is most important. Take care and Happy Weekend! D

You got the design talent inside your gene

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @wilhb81, hahahah nice compliment :D Happy Weekend!

Excellent work.I liked this design of cake. Very good mam.

Hi Fatima, thanks for the kind compliment and Happy Weekend! :D

Design is Beautiful, lovely cake Ainie... well done and happy Anniversary dear. Stay blessed 😊🎉🎉🥀🥀🥀

Hi Shanu, thanks for the kind wish and compliment:D, take care and stay blessed!

First of all, Happy Anniversary!
Very beautiful cake. It's design totally amazing. I appreciate this type of tremendous creativity.

Hi @martin121, thanks so much for the kind compliment. Wishing you a pleasant day :D

Congratulations @ainie.kashif! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97