Let's Take a Coffee Break

in #life6 years ago

Let's take a coffee break! Don't you just love a cup of hot coffee in a stressful day? Coffee can boost your ideas, make you fresh in a sleepy morning and awaken your senses.

My Coffee Break

All you need is love, friendship and more coffee
Everything will be okay... you and me and a cup of coffee
A sprinkle of happiness that smells like coffee
A dash of energy refreshing me... Oh My Coffee!

I want to share some of my coffee moments:

Cappuccino at Pavilion KL

20171029_141315.jpg

Latte at Modesto's

20171010_125428.jpg

Coffee at Coffee Bean

20180218_202124.jpg

Caramel Latte at Secret Recipe

IMG_20180126_191854_050.jpg

Latte at Salon Du Chocolat

20180303_201820.jpg

Latte at Manhattan Fish Market

20180129_195618.jpg

White Coffee at Dome Pavilion KL

20171029_141329.jpg

Latte at Tappers Cafe

20180217_150853.jpg

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif

Sort:  

Coffee is what everyone really needs.....it's just magic to me...I just love coffee

Hi @universalpro, yes coffee are magic and wonders 😊👍thanks and have a pleasant day.

I think coffee is recover the freshness.
Nice post with amazing pictures.

Yes indeed, coffee refresh your mind, thanks @imran498, stay blessed and steem on!

@ainie.kashif - You probably very busy at work, but don't forget to take a coffee break to say hi to the group...We miss you!

Source

Oraitt, I am very sorry that I have been having brain jammed these few days, will come to our group soonest. I missed everyone too!

See what the group looks like....

Source: tenor gifs

Awesome once again 😂

Aw thanks @shanu...hugs hugs!

So many hugs 😊

Yes, and plenty more if you are good!

Source: Tenor Gifs

🤗🤗🤗

Ufff.. so many favours.😋 I think hot coffee always do the magic. Nice post @ainie.kashif.

I love the aroma of the coffee. After reading your post, I need to make my own coffee.

White coffee is my favorite . And when i drink then really feel fresh ...
Thanks @ainie.kashif for sharing post.

Memang sedap, kasi order saya punya satu... kejap lagi saya datang ya ☕

Hahaaa. Betul betul betul

@gumegxgolgom Black coffee and cig both.. hmmm😊

Are you like coffee

excellent post I liked very much thanks for sharing and I like the coffee hahahaha @ainie.kashif

Well thank you for dropping by and enjoying the coffee break 😊☕

@ainie.kashif - looks delicious, I love coffee too!

Of course... coffee is for super efficient and productive people like us 🍰☕😊

Lol, I have both mine at 2 am in the morning and that's my quota for the day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61