Happy 1st Steemversary to me! Hang on there... I wish Steemit will fly to the moon!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

1 year on Steemit and I am still crossing my fingers. Looking back down the road at where I started, things look so promising. I still have that same belief. Steem will fly to the moon! I wish it hard on my birthday, pray hard and hope all things will get better. Many have left Steemit for losing their faith in this platform. But some of us still hang in there including me. We never stop believing that the great Devs are trying their level best in the background. We shall never lose our belief to the Devs and we hope they will not fail us.

Oh well! Happy Birthday to me! Happy 1st Steemversary to me!

My achievements

Level: Minnow
Vests: 2.34 million
Steem Power: 1,164
Followers: 3840
Posts: 307
Comments: 4083
steemitboard.PNG

1 day before My Birthday on Steemit - 364 Days

Look at my age, there's a birthday cake icon there... awesome!
364days.PNG

On My Birthday - now 13 Moons

Okay now start the Moon thingy on my age :D
13 moons.PNG

Next target to unlock - Dolphin Level (10 million vests)

OMG! now I am 2.34 million vests, that is like impossible but slowly I will get there, I dunno how long that it will take, but will sure get there someday.
SmartSelectImage_2018-01-12-18-52-52.png


That's all for now, may my Birthday wishes come true... may Steem fly to the moon!

Wishing you a pleasant day!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

signature.gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations Ainie... great achievement dear. Hope you get dolphin level soon AMEEN!!! I’m also not losing hope on steemit, soon we will be back...😊 take care and stay blessed.

Hi Shanu, yes we are just having small hick-ups here... soon we will be back and will be flying high. Take care, stay blessed. Glad to have found a nice friend here... :D

@ainie.kashif
Congratulation......
Keep it up..

Thanks and Happy Weekend!

Happy anniversary there @ainie.kashif Keep up the good work :D

Hi @wilhb81, thanks my good friend for all your support over the year. Always glad to have you in my friend list in Steemit, take care and have a good day :D

Congratulates Mam!
Good work and Keep it up..And pray for me so that I can reach this level.

Hi Fatima, I am happy to see you are progressing well in Steemit. Thanks for all your support, appreciate it so much, take care and have a nice day!

Congratulations @ainie.kashaf!

Thanks @vishalsingh4997, I am happy that you are active and progressing well here. Take care and have a pleasant day :D

new update for us ..
thnks bro ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45