Enjoying Tea at Dolly Dim Sum

in #life6 years ago

Dolly Dim Sum sounds jolly isn't it? It really fits the name because this place made one happy tummy and one happy me. A menu with varieties of simple food but full of that taste that will ensure you will return to this place.

Crispy Shrimp Cheong Fun

Shrimp and turnip filling double wrapped in a crispy cheong fun skin topped with chicken floss
20181117_170949.jpg

Yam Croquette filled with diced meat, mushroom and peas

20181117_170022.jpg

This Yam Croquette is crispy in the outside and full of yummy in the inside

20181117_170559.jpg

Iced Sea Coconut Surprise

Sea coconut, lychee and longan served in ice lemon and lime infusion. A refreshing experience.
20181117_170232.jpg

Beautiful white lanterns on the ceiling

20181117_165519.jpg

The wall was decorated with wood food containers

20181117_165649.jpg

Blue and white are the theme colors of this restaurant

20181117_165527.jpg

20181117_165551.jpg

Dim sum literally means "to touch the heart". Dim sum is an art form as each piece is delicate and exquisite. Much like a "dolly". Dolly Dim Sum is a modern interpretation of a traditional Chinese tea house. It is a contemporary dim sum house that offers an all-day grazing experience, specializing in modern authentic dim sum.


That's all for now, wishing you a pleasant day!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

lntobgqjqpcst6t8y77k.gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

Hello! Very interesting food. I have never tried it. Thanks for sharing and have a question? You do not know how to deal with bots who put flags and take money. Vote on day 6.

Hello @eduards, thanks for coming here. Yes the food is very nice. About the bots, I think they follow the rules that you cannot vote after 3.5 days. I will check for new information and let you know if anything that I can share okay. Have a pleasant day :D

Thanks. I don't play over 3.5 days. It is they vote on the 6th day.

That is bad... I already checked your page. This bot is very famous for flagging many people without any reasons. I am sorry to know that you have been a victim.

Everything looks delicious, I hope you've enjoyed

Hi @rosargelisperez, yes all delicious and I really enjoyed eating there and keep going there occasionally. Have a Nice Day :D

Hi Ainie, how are doing dear? Food look good Ainie, don’t know the taste though😉... I love decoration of restaurant.

Hiiiiiii Shanu! Happy New Year my friend! sorry been missing so long, hope all is well with you and your family. I missed everyone in our group. Yes the food is so delicious. This is one of my favorite tea time in Kuala Lumpur. A fusion of Malay+Baba Nyonya recipe, superb tasty :D

Hi Ainie, I’m good and family too Alhumdulilah!!! How’s going with you?i also miss our group, you were the one who was keeping us unite. Hoping we all meet again. I’m happy you are back and started blogging. Let’s be in touch dear. Take care and stay blessed.

Hi Shanu, I am so happy you are still here and keeping in touch. I was sleeping one day and felt this overwhelming feeling of missing all of us back then. I wish we could get back together again huhuhu... missing those days :D

Oh yes very yummy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50