Coffee Overload Anytime Anyone?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Everything is going to be alright as long as there was coffee in the world. Wait! Take your own sweet time to smell that finely brewed coffee that was made of the finest coffee beans.

Don't just rush your cup of coffeee, you got to smell it first! It's the proper way to drink a cup of coffee. Coffee is a way to distress yourself. Even bad coffee is better than no coffee at all. There's always peace in a cup of coffee.

It's a type of aromateraphy anytime when the fresh smell of coffee lingers in the air, so fresh so alluring!

My Favorite Cup of Hot Caramel Latte

20180910_024023.jpg


That's all for now, hope you will be having your daily dose of freshly brewed cofffee and stay energetic always!

Wishing you a pleasant day!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

signature.gif

footer-voronwe-no.1.gif

Sort:  

Hey. I like to drink strong coffee. Especially since morning. But without milk. And there is a question? To one person my voice brings 1-5 dollars, another brings up to 10 votes, another not bring anything els.

Hi @eduards, bot usage now all lost. I am buying very minimal. I think don't buy now... not good market now :D

Looking Delicious, want to eat it, ha ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yummy love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes yummy, this barista is the best... try it at secret recipe KLCC :D

Indeed, different secret recipe got different coffee taste, due to their own Batista, I assumed

Posted using Partiko Android

So yummy....

I'm ready!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

@ainie.kashif
I like coffee.
I drink everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75