An Intelligent Car and A Cure For A Forgetful Me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It was a good Monday Morning, as I walked to my car I clicked the alarm button to open the door. “Haa, it didn’t respond, Gosh, did I forget to switch off the headlights again?”. My heart was beating very fast. “No, please not again!”. And this was the usual case with my forgetful me. I was very angry with myself most of the time. I felt like I want to knock my head on the wall hard for forgetting such a small thing like that all the time.

Forgot to switch off my headlights

The story above was a classic example of a forgetful me that have forgotten to switch off my car headlights after reaching home in the evening after office. So when I wanted to start the car the next morning to go to the office, then of course the battery already died right. And then I have to go to office by Grab and then trying to resolve the battery issue will be another problem. And thanks to me for giving myself these problems.

Locking my car keys inside the car

I also tend to leave my car keys inside my car and then the car will lock by itself due to the alarm system, and then I will face hell trying to find an alarm expert to open the locked car door.

Spoiled Gearbox

Recently I have to change my old car gearbox. It seems I broke my car gearbox for driving with my handbrake on most of the time. I will only realize that I have forgotten to put down the gearbox when I felt the engine not going smoothly. What? Yes, I did that all the time. Gosh the list is very long and goes on and on of list of things that I made myself went through hell due to my forgetfulness. So how can I resolve this right?

My problem has been resolved

I am happy to inform you that I now have solved my problems related to my car vs my forgetfulness. How do I solve this? My old car cannot help me so I need to find a new partner, an intelligent car that can resolve this issue. I heard about the new technology but I wasn't really sure about the intelligent part and I wish to try it out myself.

So, does it really help me? It does indeed. Purchasing this new car was indeed a good decision made. Aside from having to deal with lots of issues relating to my old junk car that kept on giving me unnecessary headaches. It does and really did a great job at helping to remind me with things like:

  1. Closing the headlights, a beep will sound after I shut the engine, so that I understand that I have not closed the headlights.
  2. Leaving the car keys inside the car. The car will not close until its key is retrieved from the car.
  3. Driving with handbrake on, the car will keeps on beeping until I put the handbrake down.
  4. Accidentally leaving the keys inside the boot and trying to close the boot. The boot wont close until I take the car keys out from the boot.

Here's my new car and my good personal assistant. Thank you car, I am proud of you :)

If you are thinking of changing your car or buying a new car, I highly recommend this car for you.

Honda City V (Front View)

You can see my old darling junk car parked behind.
IMG_20180408_184509.png

Honda City V (Rear View)

IMG_20180408_184449.png


Do enjoy your weekend with your family and loved ones.

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,
signature_3 (1).gif
signature_4.gif-

Sort:  

wah a fancy car and shooting a good picture @ainie.kashif
Thanks for sharing information about car

Hi @gumegxgolgom, thanks for dropping by. Yes my new darling :)

First, Congrats for this having one of the best car. it is one of the best entry level luxury car in india too. So enjoy your days in your new car. go for some trips with family in the weekends and dont forget to post photos too. (And same time dont leave your few students that includes me in HHG)....

Next, the situation you mentioned might ne faced by many so with me too. The most embarrassing situation especially if it is in the morning at the time of leaving to office. And add it to that if there is some meeting too.

Lastly I too have a new car now (Open when free: https://steemit.com/blog/@angelro/my-new-year-gift ) with some awesome features even with keyless start with smart watch as an accessory that no need to carry the keys. cabin warnings for almost all stuffs which included when the odometer reaches service due kilometers.

Anyhow once more congratulations and the photos are so good too..

Hope you enjoyed the sunday..

Hi @angelro, yes you are right and when there is a meeting already been scheduled in the morning would definitely add up to the stress.. Yes I also love the keyless operations in opening the car and starting the car. Also, the boot opener using remote also one another good function.

I will plan for long driving when I have the time hahaha... actually have to make the time. Time always full of something to do :)

I love your new car, TATA Nexon Car... looked luxurious. Really suit for guy's driving. Congrats to you too! I wish I have a brother like yours hahaha :P
Stay blessed and Happy Monday!

amazing shots taken of your car. good work @ainie

Hi @rabeel, thanks for dropping by and much thanks for the kind compliment. Stay blessed and Steem On!

@ainie.kashif - Congratulations on your new vehicle. You deserve the luxury of a "new assistant". :)

Oh yes, it's the time to pamper myself. Thanks @rlt47 and Happy Monday!

Congratulations! @ainie.kashif. The car looks so good. I’m so happy to see your new car. Masha Allah!

Thanks Shanu, it's time after having headaches with that old car. Happy Monday!

I understand Ainie. you took nice decision on buying new and asking old one to relax.😊 take care and enjoy! You must busy with HHG6 review.

You got a 2.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ainie.kashif!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95