Coffee teach me an philosophy: In life, bitter also can enjoyed

in #life7 years ago

I don't know why, I always like coffee. I know that coffee is not good if drinked too much. Coffee contains caffeine, it is not suitable for people who are stomach ache. In the past, I felt trembling, my heart skipped a beat, because of i drink coffee too much. My doctor said that I should not drink coffee for a month. You know, it was excruciating (*poor of me). I must refrain from drinking which I like. I really like; coffee. I also love to take pictures when the coffee is filled in the glass. Before I drink. Hehehe

Fortunately, I can survive. I do not drink coffee for a month. After I declared cured, I drink coffee again. But just little bit. I often change with Chocolate, Cappuccino, Sanger or just Juice. Actually, it's not similar with coffee. For me, coffee have a philosophy, it was important to believed, teach me about the meaning reality, that life, we can enjoy even bitter.

Do you love Coffe
Maybe you would like to follow me; @ainiaziz
Sometime we may enjoy it together :D


cappuchino.jpg

Cappucino Float. I take this pict at Excelso Sun Plaza, Medan


coffee - aini aziz (1).jpg

A Cup Of Sanger, at Solong Coffee Ulee Kareng - Banda Aceh


coffee - aini aziz (4).jpg

Together My Friend, We are enjoy break time with drinking Coffee

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

a cap float?? sounds like bliss!

much bliss, @doitvoluntarily. i felt it Hehehe

The sight of these cups of coffee's are mesmerizing.
Please check out my blog and support with a follow back . Thanks :)

You are welcome :)

Yh, just checked and noticed I wasn't following you yet, am really sorry for that, hit the follow button but the netwrok was a little down, I guess that's why my account didn't actually follow ... Following you already!

No problem, @steemlifestyle. I still following you, even though you can't follow me yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26