Sort:  

I really did. I thought $10 tops. I am very surprised and feel really lucky to have my post appear on the "hot" section. That was the first time that's ever happened to me! He's like my child! Yesterday he must've swallowed something toxic like a frog or a lizard because all of the sudden he became stiff as a board. We induced vomiting and got my mom on the phone and she walked us through exactly what to do. Within an hour and a half he was pretty much back to normal. He's a tough 8 pound cookie!

Wow. I would love to one day appear in the HOT section!!.. You know earlier? I have myself so steemit paranoid I thought,'' ahh my steemit is broken, I am just not seeing the upvotes'' LOL!... I guess I need to be more patient and in time I will get a reward!..
well you totally put all the work into this so glad u did so well!...
Phew that the little dude is well again,he looks so chilled in the second pic, his eyes xD I wanna squeeze him ( in the nicest way possible!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41