You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SEDUCTION of the SENSES

in #life7 years ago

aw beautiful , this is a beautiful piece of writing !!!.. which I think get a lot more $$$ before the week is out!
A few things I loved from this..I also, when reading a post, if the first few lines has grabbed my attention and I am 'feeling' the mood of the post, will want to keep reading ( this is basically what happened me right here :] ) ! ... it's like feeling you can relate to the author when you can associate their words with yourself.
Secondly I am with you with the kissing in the rain fantasy, I could not believe you said that ( I wrote a poem here about kissing in the rain just 2 day ago!)... that painting you added to your fantasy.. very alluring!.. I can picture myself just being there and I wanna cry because I am such a romantic xD ahaha!
Finally ( sorry, I know this turned out pretty long , lol) is that I do the EXACT same thing with a kiss... I kind of transport myself away & there is a huge difference if you are being distracted and not 'in the moment' .. - I see a kiss as more of a realistic emotion ...? ...
Again sorry about the length, I am surprised I haven't come across you before! << will be keeping an eye out for more. x (°⌣°)

Sort:  

You have the most amazing passion @aineyann - what a beautiful response!!! Glad you could relate it to yourself and your "fantasies" hehehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55