If I Can Do it So Can 👉You!

in #life6 years ago

Today is a very remarkable accomplishment for me anyway, as I am getting my foot in the door as an early bird. With the limited amount of experience I currently uphold in social media marketing I have reached out to a close friend that runs a photography business. Although I am offering my services for the price of nothing it is definitely fair, as I don’t have any portfolio achievements at all. Hence forth in the future will be very beneficial to me upon pursuing further career goals. Huge thanks to Kane from fithtake for allowing me this opportunity for me to work my magic (or atleast give it a chance). This can be used as an example for anyone in the future that you can reach out to close friends, family people that you can trust to put yourself in these positions for further personal development yet just be ethical and offer your services for free as professionalism comes with extensive amounts of time regardless!
You’ll definitely hear more about my travels in the future as to anything new that I learn and the accomplishments on my journey with fithtake. Once again guys don’t always take my advice as I’m still trying to find myself and at the end of the day and I have achieved nothing. As always, thanks guys!
Fithtake Steemit.png

Sort:  

hiya, brilliant news, i know you will achieve your goals and its good to see ambition, i respect that and i wish you success, much respect to you hope you have an excellent day

Thankyou soo much for the comment, couldn't have been a better morale boost!

i mean it, you have a good attitude and positive outlook i like that , i believe in you, which may sound odd because we have never met, i believe though that you will achieve everything you set your mind too and on those days it gets difficult i want you to remember me saying i believe in you, because you are a good person with a good outlook and ambition it also shows you have respect and good manners , you have my respect, i shall watch this space waiting to see all your adventures much respect to you

I'll never forget you believing in me, and more respect to you, good sir <3

Not too interested man, sorry.

Good luck in your marketing mission I hope it help your future goals that you have planned and my success push you forword and winning keep you safe we all goota take that chane that could change our life and better our future great blog and once again good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51