Are you ashamed of your body? This is a good solution.

in #life6 years ago

Welcome everyone to my first post, today I'm going to talk about something that changed my life, and I want to apologize in advance that I will be using the google traductor to transmit this because my native language is Spanish.

So, I'm going to tell you how the gym changed my life and how to appreciate your body. my complex with my body started in early puberty when I was around 15 or 16 years old and I started to realize that I was a bit overweight and the girls did not pay attention to me, I was very afraid to take my shirt in public especially in those summer evenings when everyone was in the pool, sometimes I went to the pool with a shirt and ended up ruining them.

At the early 17 years of age I started the gym. the first months were difficult, I went very little but once I arrived at the place I liked to lift weights and follow the exercise routine. As in any gym, these were full of mirrors everywhere that allowed me to look at me in all existing angles, thanks to this with time from seeing me so much in the mirror I began to accept my body, I started to like myself Without having changed much, the reality was that nothing had changed in my body, only that I began to accept myself.

The years went by, I was progressing, each time gave more and more, so from time to time I researched more about it, I learned to do the exercises well and most importantly, I learned to eat and make my own diet. before all my body changes, i reallized that i started to like my body. Today, with 22 years, and 5 years of training, I can say that I have an impressive physique without having consumed any drug. I like my body, and the attention it generates when people see me without a shirt, I can assure you that there is nothing more satisfying than feeling comfortable and satisfied with yourself, and do not take it bad, I do not believe better than the others, I'm just proud of what I got and I want all those who feel bad with their bodies, to start a healthy life.

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

yep, i spoke about me in this first post! and also i given a recomendation to everyone that had read the blog! thank you anyways.

Hello @ahtos! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

thank you very much silent!

Good luck!
And,welcome!

thank you sunny! i hope to see you again in my posts

Welcome to steemit @ahtos.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

i started to follow some of that, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35