Which is this lovely shoreline all of you think I am at ??(unique pictures).

in #life6 years ago

Which is this lovely shoreline all of you think I am at ??(unique pictures).

So....

the winter is here now in Israel but,I cherish setting off to the shoreline to such an extent

The shoreline influences me to feel loose

what's more, how little I am in connection to this entire world,

I can open each day sitting on the shoreline for a hour and just gaze at how lovely the ocean

So I assembled a few pictures from the shorelines I was in.

This one is on Natanya in Israel.

Natanya in Israel..jpg

this is the shoreline of the superstars is Israel.(Gazebo)

this is the beach of the celebrities is Israel.(Gazebo).jpg

this one is likewise in Israel in Herzelia Pituah , the most costly place in Israel.(Handicapped shoreline)

this one is also in Israel in Herzelia Pituah , the most expensive place in Israel.(Handicapped beach).png

This place is called Gaash Beach, you sit on the mountains by the ocean and watch, there are lovely and cool breezes and the environment is totally peaceful

This place is called Gaash Beach.jpg

this one is in Kohphiphi in thailand,

this one is in Kohphiphi in thailand,.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24