CONTENTS MY HEART ABOUT BANDA ACEH - INDONESIA

in #life7 years ago

ENGLISH
Hi, steemian.
It's been a few days @ahancrash did not post. Not because lazy want to post, but because I can not online because I do not have adequate internet access at home. I was forced to go to a coffee shop to post tonight.

Okhe, tonight I will post about my daily life, fill my heart in the media like youtube. Immediately, the essence of my heart for this that had lived in banda aceh where often the occurrence of power outages. It feels like a needle pierced into my ass only. Because I always pay the electricity bill, but still I feel harmed by the electricity company in Indonesia.

For more details, you can directly see in my post below. This is my video.

INDONESIA
hai, steemian.
Sudah beberapa hari @ahancrash tidak memberikan postingan. Bukan karena malas ingin memberi post, tetapi karena saya tidak bisa online dikarenakan saya tidak memiliki akses internet yang memadai dirumah. Terpaksa saya harus ke warung kopi untuk memberi postingan pada malam ini.

Okhe, pada malam ini saya akan memerikan postingan tentang kehidupan saya sehari-hari, isi hati saya di media seperti youtube. Langsung saja, intinya isi hati saya selama ini yang pernah hidup di banda aceh dimana sering terjadinya listrik padam. Itu rasanya seperti tertusuk jarum kedalam pantat saya saja. Karena saya selalu membayar tagihan listrik, tetapi tetap saja saya merasa dirugikan oleh perusahaan listrik di indonesia ini.

Untuk lebih jelasnya, kalian bisa langsung melihat di postingan saya dibawah ini. Ini video saya.

Sort:  

Nice post... Thanks for information... Hihi

Please follow me @atjehnews

kalheuh ku follow hay :v

Congratulations @ahancrash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

neu polbek lon beh.. saleum kenal dari kota juang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65