You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your touhgts! Steemit life changing story

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi @damarth, I am Agustia from Indonesia, Aceh province. I knew #steemit a few months ago by @nazarashy. Firstly I thought #steemit was same like the other platform to write and share. Till I saw them got many rewards and still keep spirit to write , so I decided to wrote then. And I am happy because by using steemit I can know many influencer, such as writer, politician, activists, lawyer and etc. Here I can express my feeling, I can write what I want and the other people will appreciate what you write. I am thankful for my senior who has shared with me about this platform.

By the way, congratulations on your 3000 followers. I hope one day I can do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45