The Universe of God's Beautiful Creation

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Natural Life

when we have been bored with what we have lived with all the activities we have been through and we have now .. may feel the saturation point with all this, berbgai kinds perseolan and problems we have faced, it is difficult for us to eliminate the feeling of saturation and the burden we carry.

I tell a little from the experience of people who have been through this, maybe not all can believe to eliminate that saturation, I demonstrate to a tired work and bored with the activities that he often live it, therefore the person will do the name of the holiday and a picnic with the family, it's up to him to go through it.

you try to do a vacation somewhere that is to go to the place which is the location is still natural, such as the example of the waters of protected forest and to the high mountain areas and to the beautiful cave and other places.

Personally I see our life now, by seeing it we must understand with all this the most beautiful nature. it's amazing for us to try somewhere cool and comfortable ..

okay, here i will look some beautiful photos for us to go.
and below there are some photos that I will show .. please see.


As for the photos that I have never seen like the one beside this, the cave is this very beautiful and worth to go to this place, it is amazing with the creation of the most wealthy, wow, very beautiful god can eliminate strees and loads and others.

I try to show it at least I can see the photos alone, most likely will try to go to that place.

and also the photo that almost me I have seen as it is beside this, this is a very beautiful cave and it is worth to go to this place and enjoy, it is amazing with the creation of a god who is rich, wow, very very beautiful can eliminate the burden so it will cause a beautiful atmosphere.

please see the photos that I show beside this. it's amazing to be with your family and friends.

this photo shows unique and beautiful natural beauty, sunlight reflects good light, and sea and cloud are good.

how about you who might want to place this like, believe it or not as I talked about above, later one day you will remember me



this is a very beautiful photo with a historic building, I want to get to this place, it is amazing with what you see now, the beautiful pleasure is not from what we feel but also by seeing and living it all, already been here.


thank you for everything, apologize for everything

best regards steemit friend.

By. @aguess

Sort:  

Nice..
Izin share ya @aguess

Praise the lord....Follow me steemit.com/@fromportugal I follow all my followers....I have cool posts about God and Christ very often....All the best and God bless you

thanks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

nice post....

thank you mr.irwanumpal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48