cohesiveness is the key to achieving success.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Key to succes and success.

as for the experience I have ever experienced and I have passed in all obstacles and obstacles I have been through easily, believe it or not I have proved it,

when I want to talk about the cohesiveness it is a key to success. whether it's in terms of work, football sports, volunteering and others. then in a race with a delema I've ever experienced and maybe you also melaminya .. really strange with a life that I ever experienced.

I never thought about the difficulty of the
uncomplicated success I had ever experienced, but it was easily passed by, now it has been proven for that, maybe this is not much to tell me here. below I show a few photos for proof that I did what I described abcohesiveness is the key to achieving success.
cohesiveness is the key to achieving success.

photo above to explain a good cooperation. the photo was about
map baffling and region delineation.

the conclusion of compactness is really very necessary we apply and must. because I gave an example, when the football team playing with many people, but if not compact in set strategy with good and compactness that the results are not good and will lose with the team. but if doing solid teamwork will produce great results,

and our example dalm work also in priority cohesiveness that will produce goals and good results and success in work.
here I will add a little words cohesiveness and discipline.

thank you for your support because I am deeply in your guard and your advice.

greetings best friend steemit.


by. @ aguess

Sort:  

Awesome love it!

thank you

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aguess from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 1.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @aguess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48