GRAND MUM IS BACK, STRONG AND FIT

in #life6 years ago

Fans and colleagues of Umuaka Mrs Maria Ireagwu at Ugbele Village in Imo State have nothing to worry about the health status of the Mrs Maria as a result of sickness and weakness of the body for some years now that put every of her children and grandchildren on panic.

IMG_20180218_152644.jpg

Mrs Agu Nkechi (Third Child), who has inherited her mother’s ‘calling’, but added music to it, told her brothers and sisters that there was no need for anybody to panic.

IMG_20180218_152454.jpg

“My grand mum and everyone that was involved in her wellbeing are doing fine. We thank God for His divine protection, because none of us expected that is will be alive up till this time. She is fine and I am happy to tell you that she has returned to her husband compound at Ugbele village,”

Thespis, the text and treatment given to her at the Federal medical center (FMC) hospital by the doctors and Nurses and was seems as if they were not doing anything to put her up to her feet later worked and we are all happy, and we a big thanks to them for their effort and care my God continually bless you all.

I am also using Steemit as one of the social media handles to appreciate my fans and colleagues for their concern over the development.

Grand mum as me to use this medium to post the pictures of her with an inscription that stated: “We are thanking everybody for the calls and messages concerning the illness. I appreciate. I am strong to my and back to my feet".

IMG_20180218_152337.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71