Locked at home.

in #life7 years ago

I haven't opened my eyes yet. My mind is awake but my body still seems to levitate in another dimension.
I feel like I can't move but the truth is that I just don't want to.
I feel a soft breeze on my cheek and I feel his body close to mine.
He’s holding my waist like he was afraid that I’ll vanish by the end of this day.
And it’s Sunday. I’m aware of that. I know we were supposed to go there and do that…
But that rain stopped us. It locked us at home.
It should be morning but the sun is already going down.
On this attic that we call home…

IMG_20170903_230530_744.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @agniese! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Thank you for the beautiful words....very moving.

Keep posting them...

Thanks a lot. I will! :)

Nice photo! I love how you are pairing stories of your life with words and images. If you're interested I just posted an article on how to tell better stories through images. But no pressure, just glad to stumble across another passionate storyteller.

@crandazzophoto, I read you article that just ensured me I want to keep following you :) Thank you.

Awesome. So glad you enjoyed. I look forward to following you on your travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33