What does the hubby do ? Very rustic very cool !

in #life6 years ago

unnamed.jpg

Here are some of the rustic furniture my husband makes.
Interested to see more?
Please check out his website :

http://fanyuvaszto.hu/?lang=en

fanyuvaszto rusztikus fa dekoracio otthon lakberendezes loft design egyedi rustic wood chest.jpg

5.jpg

fanyuvaszto rusztikus loft rustic wood home butor fa recycled lakberendezes.jpg
thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Nagyon jok ezek a rusztikus butorok!

Koszonom Andras, majd megmondom a fanyuvasztonak :-)

That's some great furniture. I'm sure he had put his best efforts because this kind of stuff needs hard work. Anyways your can sell it too. It's pretty good

I love these rustic wood stuff. awesome !.

I just love this kind of craft and furniture, looks beautiful warm and brings smell of home to me @agneslaczo. I love each piece presented :)

Thank You dear for your kind words ! :-)

wow! your house is going to be such a nice home nice work like it a lot :-)

Good handicrafts, distributed work. visit my blog and vote my latest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47