We are having a guest over

in #life6 years ago

DSC02098.jpg

Getting ready to set up for a video shoot.
DSC02119.jpg

Bodrika ( our dog) is getting friendly
DSC02141.jpg
Never enough of the play time
DSC02148.jpg

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY !

vote.jpg

Sort:  

Se nota que la pasan lindo. Es muy bueno el tiempo de compartir.
Feliz día Agnes

It's a wonderful farm. I love such beautiful places, thank you for these pictures @agneslaczo

Your place looks like such a fun, creative, positive space.

The place is beautiful, it full with green trees.. I love the place.@ agneslaczo a nice place to stay..I just made my introduction post today
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@emilex/hello-i-am-emilex-my-introduction-post-on-steemit

All this i thought i was talking to a women...
Your profile picture is quite misleading.
I keep running into this lately. guys with a female profile picture.
why are you doing this? I wonder...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59