Painting can wait a bit...

in #life6 years ago

DSC04002.jpg

I am so eager to paint, however it is too hot !
I think first thing first, so i need to cool off a bit
in our pond. Then i get inside the "pool",
and then... maybe then i will get to it.

:-)

I hope you all enjoying your summer days!
I live for it so..

:-)

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

hello you look beautiful on the river, I'm glad you're enjoying your vacation and enjoying the beautiful scenery

kind of you. but i am not on vacation, i am at home :-)

How happy you look to be sunbathing in that creek, I love how much fun you have and you don't have to worry about the world.
Congratulations,

It has been a hot and dry summer here, and a daily dunk is always advised.

Enjoy your summer dear Donna ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83