FINALLY !

in #life7 years ago

agnes laczo (3).jpg

Yesterday and today i am very busy cleaning up my
studio, so i can move in there!
I am doing it alone, and it requires a lot of heavy
lifting, so it's very tiring. My studio has been
a storage in the winter time, so it is packed with
big windows and doors, and even bricks.
Most of the "stuff" is out of there by now,
so soon i can drag the desks and other furniture
back in there.

How exciting !!!

:-)

have a lovely day.jpg

Sort:  

So exciting! I have a 'summer studio' as well that I only use in the warm weather. I can't wait to get out there. There is actually a spot I want to make over for a new summer studio this year and was hoping I could start soon, as it has been like Spring around here, and now today the weather is another horrible blizzard and my area is supposed to be the heaviest hit with feet of snow and possible no power. Oh, well. I'll enjoy Steem while I have it today.
Good luck and I can't wait to see inside, it looks like a nice old building.

it is an old school ! it's huge.. with thick walls .. you will see when we finish.
but i can show you one of the room.. this was a classroom . just so you can see the size.
18950933_1386868784742219_5186815570234923318_n.jpg

I hope to see photos of your studio too !!
and keep a good spirit, good weather is right around a corner !!
:-) thank You!

That room is so cool. Do you ever see children playing out of the corner of your eye?

nope. :-)
no kids here.. only beasts... and deers and birds..

Hello! I am coming from my work and I am reading calmly each of the beautiful opinions that everyone has said about who we were the chosen ones yesterday. Thank you very much to all for your beautiful opinions and again many thanks to @agneslaczo for this kind of contests so funny and that help us to relate together. Thank you so much for everything! GOD bless her!!

I guess your lovely message to me makes up
for all the others who would not even say
"thanks: to me !
So i appreciate it dear, you are very kind!
thank you with heart.jpg

que bien ,todo con calma y que tengas mucho éxito siempre te sigo

amable de tu parte, gracias cariño! :-)

thank you dear :-)

@agneslaczo, don't want to spoil your joy but it looks like winter hasn't done job jet. Here we have weather announcement for snow next week and today we have spring temperatures.

i know i know ... we will have the bad weather back here too in a few days :-(
but i am sure the worst is over, spring and summer is ahead !!! <3

I really would love to help you but we live so far far away.
Anyways have a great day

nice of you dear , thanks a lot :-)

That is so exciting! Just imagine it! Are you listening to tunes or an audiobook while you work? I wonder what the view is like from that window.

I am glad you asked. there are 2 huge windows, front of it an old over a 100 years old pear tree.
behind it my big garden and my lake and my horse. i will show you. probably when the tree is blooming !
thank YOu :-)

Oh that sounds nice; what an atmosphere to work in.

Very exciting. Sounds so incredibly romantic! What a joy to have such a great space to create. I'm living vicariously through you. Haha. It's fun to see.

yes, we are very happy , thank You for your kind message , makes my day ! :-)

What luck! you'll surely have room for your arts and imagination to fly.

Yes, that's the plan :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72