CELEBRATION TIME 4 me! :-)

in #life6 years ago

agnes laczo laczo agnes muvesz grafikus illusztrátor mese gyerekszoba  művész  art print illustration unque fantasy art rustic painted wood home decoration egyedi.jpg

For the longest time i wished my reputation score to reach 60.
It just happened today!

I AM SO HAPPY !

THANK YOU FOR EVERYONE !

let's celebrate.jpg

Sort:  

Gratulalok!

Koszonom Zoltan ! :-)

That's awesome! Congratulations! 🥂🍾

Thank a lot dear ! :-) <3

yeah i am little far from you in rank but a mile far from sp.... :/

no worries, you get there :-)

congratulations it's good to achieve those deserved merits

thank You :-)

Happy reputationing!

nice of you, thank You :-)

Congrats! Makes me think of level 60 in world of warcraft! Nice work you sis to get all the way up there. Eventually, it will happen to me as well!

nIce of you , thank You!
and yes, i am sure you be there soon too ! :-)

Well, you do deserve it.
Grat! :)

thank You dear ! :-)
( i forgot your first name)

Radu, i have a name where last and first name can be mistaken :). And when someone asks me what to call me, I tell them "mr. Lucian" or cupcake :))...and they make a poker face.

i got ya, you will be Lucian for me from now on :-)

Perfect :). Have to tell you that I love my name :p

Congrats! How long did it take? I'm just trying to get to 41 right now :-) I heard it gets harder the higher you go - like Everest! Cheers!

nice of you , thank You !
( you were almost a winner with your robot)
i started in august...
:-)

Awww, that makes me feel all warm and fuzzy even if we didn't win. I will tell my son :-)

🎉🎊. Congratulations!

Thank You dear Dania ! :-)

Well deserved. Congratulations!

thanks a lot :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52