catwalk - rustic home decoration on demand !

in #life6 years ago (edited)

agnes laczo art muvesz fa rusztikus otthon cica macska wood cat home decor.jpg

Hey guys,

Take a look at this cute black cat walking down the street
on this rustic piece of wood! I posted this on facebook last night,
and it got a lot of clicks and people demanding more of it! :-)
Since this piece got sold already, i guess i better get to painting
them, and make them available to people.

What is available now ?
Check out my online shops :
https://www.etsy.com/shop/AgnesLaczo

http://www.artsadd.com/store/laczo

thank you with heart.jpg

Sort:  

Facebook clicks are right. This is adorable. :)

Wonderful work Agnes. You just keep going and going.
I am finally moving this week. I think I told you many months ago that we were on the move. After several disappointments we are finally doing it.
I have some dedicated creative space too, I'm looking forward to hopefully being inspired to paint and write again.

Hey girly !! Long time no see..
I am glad you guys made the move, i thought about you a lot actually.. wondering
how things are... I hope your mom is well and everybody is happy that you
all going to be close now!
Looking forward to see your new work from your new place !!!
:-)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

So cute ! This is literally a CAT walk !!! :D Amazing and lovely artwork, @agneslaczo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83