You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Travelling Through Life

in #life6 years ago

I'm so glad you commented on my post, because if you hadn't I wouldn't have remembered to check on yours. Once again, I say, hard to believe I can find a gem like this on a website designed to accommodate a currency. This is the thing about Steemit that surprises and delights me. So many voices from so many places. It's easy to look past the negatives and find the beauty. Here, in this post, beauty is in abundance.

Thank you. I will be more peaceful, and kind to myself this evening because of your words.

Sort:  

Oh wow @agmoore, you really made my heart sing. Thank you so much for your kind and beautiful words.

There's such joy in having our efforts appreciated by means of touching another at an emotional level. Thank you for giving me that joy! It really means a lot.

Have a blessed week ahead with greater peace and kindness towards yourself in many more days to come. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57