You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cold Walk & Hot Cocoa

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I agree with @whatisnew: stay safe.
Then, first day of winter (I don't care what the calendar says--snow means winter), hot cocoa sounds wonderful.
And, as you say, Swiss Mist--fancy. Our hot cocoa would be of a more humble variety.
Hope that dog knows how to bite :)

Sort:  

Oops! Sorry that I missed this comment!

Thank you and I will. If something feels off, I bail. Oh yeah, he has a good bite on him (according to the condition of his toys and sticks in my yard).

I've been mainlining the tea and cocoa this week. How about you?

Coffee all the way :))
I'd love to see a picture of Shadow. Never saw a dog I didn't like.

I feel the same. I'm as bad as my children when we are out for a walk and pass people with their dogs. (I'm that pain who always asks if she can pet them. 😉)

shadow.png

Every other picture that I tried to take of Shadow this morning was blurry. All of my pets always start moving around once the camera comes out. 😂

Wow! What a beautiful dog. I was babysitting my daughter's dogs this weekend. They can never get enough pets, especially when she is away. And I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78