You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Do It!

in #life6 years ago

I'm a seasoned lady. One thing I learned was not to look around and begrudge the success of others. A most non-productive exercise. Resentment, envy...do nothing to advance a position anywhere, anytime. I set my mind on a goal. Realistically assess whether I might achieve that, then go for it. On Steemit, that's the way forward, but also there's the pleasure of the chase. It's fun. I wouldn't do it if it wasn't fun. Most of the fun comes from the community. A lot of it comes from my own creative engagement.
I'm trying to introduce other people who are creatively inclined to try this platform, not as much for the crypto as for the experience. Crtypto is a cherry on the top.
I think the core community here will keep this platform alive and I think it will thrive in the future. There is much life. That's our future :)

Sort:  

I agree with all of the above.

Crypto is a cherry on the top. ~ well said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66