Bought the vacation house of my dreams - perks for Steemers who will resteem and follow?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemers. Aljo here. Just bought the house of my dreams :) and I couldnt be happpier. I am So hipped right now, that I can not sleep.

The house has huge sentimental value for me and I will tell you more in one of my next stories.

The point right now is, that this is gonna be our vacation house. Since me and my familiy live in a nother house in a nother town we love, we will start renting the house out to cover the initial costs of the final stage of the houses build out and interior design.

  1. I am thinkig of doing some sort of a FREE give away (a day or two of stay for free when the house is finished) for Steemers that resteem the posts, follow and upvote.

How do you think I should go about this?

  1. Or maybe do kind of a crowdfunding on here, so every one who would contribute a small amout of SBD, would get a code delivered to them to use later on for a free stay (a night or two).

Has this been done or does this sound to sketchy?

Any other ideas? Let me know please.

Cheers

ALJO

Sort:  

A charming home. That sounds like a marvelous idea. A night's stay would be fantastic. Congrats on the buy. The "sentimental value" has me hooked. I followed you based on that tease. More please. Love to see the other side of it. I know showing the interior is just a bit too personal.

Cheers!

Thank you @mythocurrency . I will write a follow up soon. It might even have a twist, cause as you know , nothing is certain in life. A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53