You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!

in #life7 years ago

Sounds like our modern medicine system. I think many people realize it gets worse than what's portrayed here.

Sort:  

True, the rabbit hole is very deep.

Have worked in the pharmaceutical litigation industry, I can verify that the rabbit hole is very deep indeed. The incentives to falsify studies and lie are just too high.

I'd love to read or listen (if you prefer to post a video) about your firsthand experiences. if you do can let me know by replying to this comment or another comment that I will see? The more insiders that can share their stories the better it will be for humanity.

Absolutely! Because you asked I will make this a priority and will inform you once it is done. My wife and I, both attorneys, worked for a plaintiff's law firm and she was a lead researcher on drug lawsuits. She made the firm and her clients millions because of the shady things big pharma is doing. The sad part is; no matter how much they pay out to their victims, it is a fraction of the fortunes they are making by selling their misrepresented product.

What an excellent comment! I will be following you and can't wait for your updates! Upvoted Thank you! =)

Great name! Followed too! =)

Thank you @pushing.truth. There are many people that will benefit from your content. I will also do my best to support you, spread your message and help to promote your channel and I'm sure that many others will to.

Agreed mate! Great name! Followed! =)

Yeah. That's very true. The thing is that's it's way worst.

Agreed... this was only scratching the surface but even then the corruption was palpable! =)

So sad, unfortunately not a lot of people know what is going on. Oh, the rabbit hole...

Agreed! The first thing we must do is discuss this topic openly! =)

Thank you very much! I agree this is a huge topic and it needs to be addressed. Discussion is the first step - yay Blockchain! =) Followed and upvoted! =)

Agreed mate! Followed and Upvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54