INTRODUCTION OF MY SELF

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I am Oseni Agbonoga I was burn into the illustrouse farmily of Agbonoga in 1996 Aug. 24th. I am from Agiere weppa Agenebode a village in Edo state Nigeria . A Muslim by faith, I attended Ovoegbe primary school were I obtained my primary school living certificate and I proceed to success secondary School in 2007 _2013 am currently doing my HND program as an Agricultural and bio environmental engineering student in Auchi poly Technic Auchi. I love business from childhood my love for business makes me to start my first business when I was 11 years old with the support of my parents Mr and Mrs Agbonoga now i am into mini importation am single and am living with my three younger sisters my parents left in this word for me, I lost my Dad 2012 and my beloved mum in 2018 all thanks to ALL MIGHT ALLAH for his Devine assistance in all my doings . I wish to post to this group articles that will be helpful and meaningful to members of this platform (steemit)

Sort:  

You are welcome to the steemit blockchain, please do well to spend most of your time reading and commenting on other peoples post. Do well to fine people who are of like passion and are interested in your niche. Chat them up and join other communities around the blockchain and interact there. I could suggest communities like @steemchurch or @sc-n @palnet, @busy and @wafrica and the likes. The list is just endless.

Ok sir thanks

U are welcome friend

Welcome agbonoga!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You're welcome to partiko friends

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29