You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Talked to a Feminist a couple of days ago...

in #life7 years ago

Gosh another insightful and teaching post. I too agree we don't have to be on opposite sides for healing to begin. The starting place for this revolution to really understand each other? I'm thinking... your writing. To hear a man's take on common struggles has been incredibly healing.

Sort:  

I'm really pleased to hear that my words are helping others. It's what I intended for with my writing. People say I'm almost one of a kind with my writing because no other men write as deep as I do. I find myself in communities of women ALL the time haha

I guess a congratulations is in order? LOL :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33