Hunt animals until sunset

in #life7 years ago

In addition to work activities. In my spare time. I hunt animals in the forest (mountain). Until the sun sets
IMG_20150306_183431.jpg
Hunting wild animals is exhausting. Because it's my hobby. Although tiring still I always want to hunt. Because the hobby is not sold in stores.
This story may be a bit more to reveal the secrets stored in the wildlife hunt ecosystem
1.Barangan to hunt for protected animals

  1. Prohibition to modify weapons.

But was the appeal of the hunter? Let's see what the hunter did with the weapon

That day I was with all the hunting gear that he had prepared to go to the forest near my residence to start the hunt. Upon arrival there I immediately put an animal trap in places that often pass animals, then I was looking for a strategic hideout to spy my quarry.

Soon a bird landed just above my hideout. The bird should have been easily captured ,, but I thought differently ,, "Ah ... It's just a little bird ,, later if I catch a big deer the bird will not have anyone eat it .." I said to myself. I let the bird go.

Morale Story:

Basically human life is like a hunting activity. Before starting it must prepare all the hunting equipment. Likewise with life, humans must certainly have the provision (tool) skills / skills (life skills) to explore the jungle of life. Just imagine if we have to hunt in the middle of the jungle just with empty-handed capital ... ?? how difficult is not .. ??
Besides, we also must be observant to see the opportunities that exist around us. And do not ever waste the opportunity that there is no matter how small. Because we never know when great opportunities come, are we really ready to catch them. So do not underestimate things that seem small / trivial .. If we have accustomed ourselves to capture the small opportunities, then we will be trained to capture greater opportunities when he comes ...

Here is my story

Sort:  

Kern sekali...
Bisa di jadikan sebuah pembelajaran.
@irham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51