A trip to St Christina Groeden, Italy

in #life6 years ago

It is around 30 kms away from main city of Bolzano. What I like about the place is peace and tranquility. I visited the place once, I wish that I could be return someday. It was really fabulous place to see. During winter, it is a perfect place for hiking or other winter sports.

CIMG8067.JPG

For me, I don't really have problem with the temperature sometimes reached below zero. But, I am telling you when I visited during winter, it was freezing.

CIMG8070.JPG

To be honest, I've only tried once skiing, I really wanted to do it again but it was to far to get to ski resort.

CIMG8162.JPG
It is nice place to visit. I hope I have opportunity to visit again one day ;)

Sort:  

Very nice - have to put it on the bucket list..

pajan tajak keunan sigoe?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49